Villanova 4 Oil Corp.
Oil Corp. Home Company Shareholders

 

Villanova 4 Oil Corp.
2530 Sandra Schmirler Way
Regina, SK  S4W 0M7

Direct Line: (306) 790-4151
Fax: (306) 789-5656
Email: info@keystone-group.ca




Senior Management:  
Craig Lothian E. Craig Lothian, Executive Chairman & Acting CEO
Direct Line: (306) 790-4152
Email: c.lothian@keystone-group.ca
Bryden Wright Bryden Wright, VP Engineering
Direct Line: (306) 790-8652
Email: b.wright@keystone-group.ca
Derek Simpson Derek Simpson, VP Operations ( Griffin Field Office )
Direct Line: (306)566-4880
Email: d.simpson@keystone-group.ca
Jared Lukomski Jared Lukomski, VP Land
Direct Line: (306) 790-4178
Email: j.lukomski@keystone-group.ca
John Benson, VP Finance
Direct Line: (306) 790-4160
Email: j.benson@keystone-group.ca

 

Land Department:

 
Sheri Bews Sheri Bews, Sr. Land Administrator
Direct Line: (306) 790-4155
Email: s.bews@keystone-group.ca

 

Geology Department:

Cam Taylor Cam Taylor, Exploration Manager
Direct Line: (306) 790-8640
Email: c.taylor@keystone-group.ca
Murray Ryan

 

Murray Ryan, Senior Geologist ( Calgary Office)
Direct Line: (403) 269-7788
Email: m.ryan@keystone-group.ca

 

Alexis Alexis Mattick, Operations Assistant
Direct Line: (306) 790-4150
Email: a.mattick@keystone-group.ca
Liz Gurr
Liz Gurr
, Exploration Assistant
Direct Line: (306) 790-8672
Email: l.gurr@keystone-group.ca

 

Accounting Department:

Claudette Tuban Claudette Tubman, Controller
Direct Line: (306) 790-4159
Email: c.tubman@keystone-group.ca

 

Administration:

 
Lori Fournier Lori Fournier, Office Manager
Direct Line: (306) 790-4158
Email: l.fournier@keystone-group.ca

 

 


Keystone Group of Companies | Keystone Royalty Corp.

© 2008 Keystone Group of Companies. All rights reserved.